Ansprechpartner Junioren

Jugendleiter

Daniel Schröder

jugend@ft-1848-fussball.de

mobil: 0163 457 3835

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Tim Helmke

jugend@ft-1848-fussball.de

Jugendkassenwart

Bernd Weber

Schulbeauftragter

Mischa Konz

schulbeauftragter@ft-1848-fussball.de

Integrationsbeauftragter

Faisal Farah

integrationsbeauftragter@ft-1848-fussball.de

Torwarttrainer Junioren

Martin Oberleitner

A-Junioren

(2003 / 2002)

Christian Perlich | Daniel Schröder

a-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

B-Junioren

(2005 / 2004)

Tim Helmke | Martin Oberleitner

b-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

C-Junioren

(2007 / 2006)

Florian Kummer | Carsten Seifert | Arian Gazi (Juniorcoach)

c-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

D-Junioren

(2009 / 2008)

Alexander Krimm | Patrick Diederichs

d-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

E-Junioren

(2011 / 2010)

Ralf Weber | Daniel Schröder

e-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

F-Junioren

(2012 / 2013)

Alexander Krimm | Patrick Diederichs

f-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

G-Junioren / Bambini

(2014 und jünger)

Andreas Haben | Mischa Konz

g-junioren@ft-1848-fussball.de

Download Sportliches Konzept der Juniorenfussballabteilung:

Download Sportliches Konzept